We use cookies to improve the experience and engagement you have of our website, these are currently blocked. Would you like to allow cookies? To find out more about our cookies, see our Privacy Policy. Please note that if you do not allow cookies you may not be able to view all the content on this website. Allow Cookies

The Student Guide is here for you - filling you in on life and fun at uni!
Pinterest Facebook Subscribe to our RSS feeds Twitter YouTube

Video of the day

By TheStudentGuide
Video of the day

Thursday 5th September

 

Don't think we'd find it funny either

 

 


Wednesday 21st August

 

Best Song Ever uncut exclusive

 

 


Monday 19th August

 

 

Words of wisdom from Ashton Kutcher

 

 

 

 


Friday 16th August

 

Just because we thought a picture wasn't enough

 

 

 

 


Wednesday 14th August

 

Amazing

 

 

 


Friday 9th August

 

This is our Friday tune

 

 

 


Wednesday 7th August

 

 

"I'm above the Law"

 

 

 

 

 


Tuesday 6th August

 

Doctor Fucking who

 

 

 

 


Monday 5th August

 

 

Embarrassing...

 

 


Friday 2nd August

 

Creepy...

 

 


Wednesday 31st July

 

14 seconds in people...

 

 


Tuesday 30th July

 

 

Try this now.

 

 

 


Monday 29th July

 

"I think i just came in my panties." her words not our's.

 

 

 


Friday 26th July

 

 

Go Bwaaaah...

 
 

 


Thursday 25th July

 

One of those days? Think our Editor might sympathise...

 

 


Wednesday 24th July

 

What's a dog toaster?

 

 


Tuesday 23rd July

 

Moral of the story... don't flick your hair when you're sat by a fan

 

 


Thursday 18th July

 

An alternative way to make a bachelor party fun

 

 

 


Wednesday 17th July

 

 

Call me maybe?... or not after that throw

 

 


Tuesday 16th July

 

Elton John of the Sloth world

 

 


Monday 15th July

 

 

Tarzan dog 

 

 


Friday 12th July

 

Webcast fail... 

 

 

 


Tuesday 9th July

 

Ken Leee Tuliba Dibu Douchoo... 

This will never get old

 

 

 


Monday 8th July

 

Very cute

 

 

 


Friday 5th July

 

What's worse - losing your Iphone or having a carriage full of people witness it?

 

 

 


Thursday 4th July

 

Whale falls over

 

 

 


Wednesday 3rd July

 

Dreams of the called was ship Titanic N

 

 


Tuesday 2nd July

 

Not shaking his booty as much as the guy on the left...

 

 


Monday 1st July

 

Justin Bieber can apparently do no wrong... this is actually scary

 

 


Friday 28th June

 

Fail...

 

 


Thursday 27th June

 

This is not something you see everyday...

 

 


Wednesday 26th June

 

Our personal fave... number 4

 

 

 

Tuesday 25th June

 

Statuette spinning by itself... really?

 

 

 

Monday 24th June

 

The stuff of nightmares....

 

 


Friday 22st June

This is weird but fucking funny....

 

 

Dont try this at home by the way..........

 

 


Thursday 20th June

 

In honour of the great man, RIP James Joseph Gandolfini Jr

 

 

 


Wednesday 19th June

 

Prize for the most awkward advert to watch with your parents goes to....

The sound effects alone are enough to put you off milkshakes for a while

 

 

 


Thursday 13th June

Never has unsubscribing been so emotional

 Oh Kim....

 

 


Wednesday 12th June

 

 

A Dancing Giraffe

Still on a come down from the weekend? Watch this.....

 

 

 


Tuesday 11th June

 

USA Rugby Better than the Lions????

Is this cricket???

 
 

 


Monday 10th June

 

Coolest Grandma ever!

We think everyone should have a Grandma like this...

 

 

 


Friday 7th June

 

Way Hooo!

Somehow Cathy May manages to make this song even more incredible

 


Thursday 6th June

 

Team Man Vs Camel

The last guy oooowwns that camel ...

 

 


Tuesday 4th June

 

Stop horsing around

This is pretty spectacular...

 

 

 

Monday 3rd June

Coming out to your parents is hard

But we don't think you should tell them whilst massaging your lover like this...

 


Friday 24th May

Guy dances to Lil Jon at a baseball game

Damn, this guy really loves his job!

 


Wednesday 22nd May

Call the Pow-lice!

This is just mental. You just don't see shit like this in Birmingham.

 


Tuesday 21st May

Like the ceiling can't hold us

Made us jump too 

 


 

Monday 20th May

Harry Potter on crack

Pure magic. 

 


Friday 14th May

10 chat up lines from a G, an absolute G

Form a queue girls.

 


Monday 14th May

 

Best karaoke ever?

This will definitely brighten up your day!

 

 

 


 

 

Friday 10th May

One for a future register...

We have timed this post so we don’t have to be near him in the office...

 

 


Thursday 9th May

 

We Give You The Most Powerful Country In The World

Future leaders of the free world....

 


Tuesday 30th April

Biting Elbows - 'Bad Motherfucker' (Insane Office Escape 2)

This is amazing like bad mutherfucking amazing....

 


Friday, April 26

The Everly Pregnant Brothers - Hendo's

Condiments and taking the piss out of Coldplay, a gift from Sheffield to the world.

 

Thursday, April 25

Rejected high five compilation

There's nothing more demoralising and upsetting than being rejected for a high five.

 

Wednesday, April 24

Best bus stop ever

Qualcomm's fantastic campaign has gone viral in a matter of days. They said they wanted to make everyday life better with mobile and they certainly have brightened up our afternoon!

 

 

 

Tagged: youtube, video, mobile, internet, fun

Popular articles

The Student Guide Magazine


Read more