We use cookies to improve the experience and engagement you have of our website, these are currently blocked. Would you like to allow cookies? To find out more about our cookies, see our Privacy Policy. Please note that if you do not allow cookies you may not be able to view all the content on this website. Allow Cookies

The Student Guide is here for you - filling you in on life and fun at uni!
Pinterest Facebook Subscribe to our RSS feeds Twitter YouTube

Picture of the day

By Editor
Picture of the day

Tuesday 24th September

 

Taking double denim to the next level... sooo much denim

 

Via www.ivillage.com

 


Thursday 5th September

 

 

Apparently cats love it!

 

Via tumblr


Wednesday 4th September

 

 

Mum jokes will never get old 

 

 


Monday 2nd September

 

 

Cry for help?

 

 

 

 


Monday 19th August

 

 

Spot the hotdogs

 

Via Tumblr

 


Friday 16th August

 

 

Wooaah

 

 

 


Wednesday 14th August

 

Sound familiar?

 

 

 

Via funpings.com


Tuesday 13th August

 

Unfortunate... 

 

Via thepoke.co.uk


Friday 9th August

 

And why fucking not

 


Wednesday 7th August

 

This can be applied to all wars

 

 


Friday 2nd August

 

 

Near Climax

 


Thursday 1st August

 

 

The weird things you find on Twitter...

 


Wednesday 31st July

 

Whoever did this we will hunt them down....

 


Tuesday 30th July

 

 

Could be a mouthful.

 

 


Monday 29th July

 

 

A cat as????? 

 


Friday 26th July

 

 

Homer Titson

 

Via Twitter @Ladyfuckwit


Thursday 25th July

 

Just what you'd want to find under your sour cream

 

Via Twitter


Wedneaday 24th July

 

Too true

 

Via funnie.st


Tuesday 23rd July

 

How to ruin a proposal photo

 

Via imgur


Friday 19th July

 

Photobomb!

 

Via Keegalo, Reddit


Thursday 18th July

 

 

You will never again have to fight for who uses the microwave first...

 

 


Wednesday 17th July

 

As you do...

 

 


Tuesday 16th July

 

He's real!

 

 

Via funnie.st


Monday 15th July

 

Just one of Jay-Z's 99 problems

 

Via probs99.tumblr.com


Friday 12th July

 

 

A cat who looks like a croissant

 


Tuesday 9th July

 

Same outfit every year and same moustache.. someone doesn't like change

Via: funpings.com


Monday 8th July

 

 

Maths is obviously not Corey's strongest point

 


Friday 5th July

 

It's uncanny

 


Thursday 4th July

 

Catching flies

 

Via funnie.st

 


Wednesday 3rd July

 

Tomato source?

 

 


Tuesday 2nd July

 

We feel his pain...

 

Via lmaoepic.com

 


Monday 1st July

 

Left the label in and put the top on inside out... wow 

Via Twitter

 


Friday 28th June

 

Chill out


Thursday 27th June

 

Someone's an Elmo fan...

 

 


Wednesday 26th June

 

Imagine if these were real...

 

 


Tuesday 25th June

 

This has to be a piss-take

 

 


Monday 24th June

Just when we thought it couldn't get any weirder than dogs in tights (see a few pics below)

 


Friday 21st June

 

Alternative sex toys??

Post exam stress relief.

 


Thursday 20th June

 

In honour of the great man... RIP James Joseph Gandolfini Jr

 


Wednesday 18th June

This would hurt if you stamped on it...

 


Tuesday 178h june 

 

We like the last rule best....

We also like him


Monday 17th june 

 

This is the best tattoo ever

We would think twice..... via:@ShitTats


Friday 14th June

 

Lost his fight with a vacuum cleaner...

 

A pout that Jordan would be proud of

 


Thursday 13th June

 

Toilet photos always seem like a good idea at the time

 


Wednesday 12th June

We want to be him...

Fucking out there.....

Via:stuffunemployedpeoplelike.com

 

 

 


Tuesday 11th June

 

Blow up doll photo bomb.....

At least the dolls boobs look normal (see below)


Monday 10th June

Ooops!

Should have worn a bigger top?

 


Friday, June 7th

 

Family Christmas Card maybe??

We found this on twitter, bet the kids can't wait.

 


Monday, June 3rd 

 

They're leggings...

Thank fuck!

 


Friday, May 31st 

"So Morgan Freeman is playing me, who's playing you?" "Taylor Swift!"

 


Thursday, May 30th 

"I was wrong about that Naga Chilli"

 


Tuesday, May 28th 

An unfortunate choice of headlines

Spot the innuendo...


 

Friday, May 24th

A Game Of Loans!

Move over, Jon Snow! I have a degree and i'm not afraid to use it!

 

Via: Tumblr

 


Wednesday, May 22nd

An intimate moment with Fred & Wilma

Fred looks so confused. And so are we.

Via: ShitTats

 


Tuesday, May 21st

What a legend!

This guy puts you and your mates to shame.


Monday, May 20th

The creepiest thing on the internet?

Dogs in tights. If you have an overwhelming desire to save these images, you have a problem mate.

And one more, because we're kind like that, and this one is just too much...

Via: collegehumor.com


Friday, May 17th

Just add milk

Everyone go try this now.

Via: Twitter

 


Thursday, May 16th

When tanning goes grossly wrong

That poor kid will never look at a leather handbag the same again. 5 points if you thought she was wearing brown leggings. 10 points if you can spot her boobs.

 


Wednesday, May 15th

A permanent memory of the concorde disaster...

Because that's what everyone wants in a soft pastel hand drawing, right?

 

Via: Twitter

 


Thursday, May 9th

Walking Alone For the Rest of His Life...

No words...

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Via: @cameron_Graham and @WankersFullKit

 


Wednesday, May 8th

Kanye inside Kim.....

Check out this accurate depiction of Kim's pregnancy. Unbelievable.

Via: Tumblr

 


Monday, May 7th

EEEEZZZZEEE GEEEZZZEERR

Nice one top one sorted...

Image: Sheffield Star

Via: Sheffield Star

 


Monday, April 29

Hey you Guys

Skate for life Man......

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Friday, April 26

A touching Michael Jackson tribute

He did touch so many... Via @ShitTats


Thursday, April 25

Le'wtf

We wish we could explain this to you, but we just can't.

 


Wednesday, April 24

Donkey in a well

He's probably dead now. Oh well.

 


Tuesday, April 23

Sloth Tattoo

This smug sloth is permanently inked into someones skin. Fair play.

 


Monday, April 22

Best photobomb ever

This will never get old.

 


Friday, April 19

Potterwatch

Because sometimes apparating is just too much hassle.

 


Thursday, April 18

That was close!

I'm thinking this person probably shouldn't have a license... 

 


Wednesday, April 17

Best dog costume ever 

This is just killing us. It's one dog... that looks like two. Groundbreaking.

 


Tuesday, April 16

Badass goose is badass

How many innocent people lost their lives before this sign was displayed? Somebody get that goose an ASBO.

Tagged: picture, pics, pic of the day, lol, funny

Popular articles

The Student Guide Magazine


Read more